Making Selections.

ASSIGNMENT:

Using one of the portraits that you took for the Portraits Assignment in Photo Story, change the colour of the eyes and the skin tone of your subject.  Then change the mood of the picture by changing the background.  Take screen shots of the process and post them on your Image Processing blog along with the final picture.

Whilst looking through my library of images I didn’t have a really good portrait that I could use where you would be able to see the change so I decided to use one of my spot colour images. I chose the daisies because I knew that you would be able to notice the change therefore show that the making selections worked effectively.

daisy raw image

IMG_7186

I documented the process by print screening my work as I went along.

 

Leave a Reply

